I’m just struggling to find the words to capture what I’m experiencing right now. I feel weighed down by the struggles of life and the only thing on my mind is inflicting pain onto myself to ease the inner demons away. I’m at war with myself and either way, I’m destined to lose. I don’t know what to do or who to even turn to. I’ve isolated myself because I have to hide who I am and the problems I’m forced to deal with. No one understands. They think it’s all just so simple to deal with. I’m tired of pretending as if everything is ok, nothing is ok. I’m a wreck and I don’t want to do this anymore. I don’t want to fucking be here anymore. 

Leave a Reply

