Blurred lines 

I’ve been absent from my blog, because I’ve been in a downward spiral unable to get a grip on things. Life is happening so quickly and I haven’t even had a moment to sit down to try to understand my emotions. I can’t even gather my thoughts; I’m so lost. I’m living a life where the people surrounding me force me to suppress my feelings and I have become overwhelmed. I haven’t been able to process all that is going on and I’m forced to live in denial. People do not understand the effects of mental illness. I just want to be at peace and I want to be ok. I want to wake up and know that it will all work itself out. I want to live in a false reality where I actually believe that.  

Leave a Reply

