I am me… I am three.

I honestly think the journal of a depressed person who also suffers from PTSD and anxiety is the most amazing thing. I read back through it and I feel as though I am divided into three parts within myself. I see my mood changing through the pages, my tone, my writing and my thought process. It’s beautiful. It is truly magnificent to witness the way the brain works and cleanses itself through writing. I am letting go of one part of myself, then the next, and then the last. It’s like an endless cycle of trying to become whole but never being able to. 

3 thoughts on “I am me… I am three.

Leave a Reply

